"Storage quota reached"
Delete something, or move to a bigger plan.
Your finished videos add up to your plan's storage limit, and a new generation is refused before you are charged rather than after.
Download what you want to keep and delete it from the library, or move to a plan with more storage. Deleting frees the space immediately.